有限会社若林家具センター

群馬県藤岡市の家具なら若林家具センター 藤岡店 | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら

お客様の声

REVIEWS

お客様の声

かぽねかぽす

かぽねかぽす

2024-02-22

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Gaston (ガストン)

Gaston (ガストン)

2023-10-19

2024年1月18日追記、営業再開しました。
2023年10月17日に発生した火災により、臨時休業 (Translated by Google) Updated on January 18, 2024, we have resumed operations.
Temporarily closed due to a fire that occurred on October 17, 2023

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Gaston

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our store.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause our customers as we respond to the unexpected situation of a fire.

We are currently resuming sales at 2139-1 Shiroishi, Fujioka City.

Thank you very much for your understanding and support.

We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
Gaston様

この度は、当店に関するご意見をお寄せいただき、誠にありがとうございます。

ご迷惑をお掛けしてしまい、心からお詫び申し上げます。火災という突発的な事態に対応するため、お客様には多大なご不便をお掛けし、申し訳なく存じます。

現在は藤岡市白石2139‐1で販売を再開しております

ご理解とご支援を賜りますことに、深く感謝申し上げます。

お客様にまたお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。

2000 hagitake

2000 hagitake

2023-10-18

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) 2000 hagitake

Thank you for posting your review.
We would also like to thank you for requesting information regarding our temporary closure due to fire.

We are currently open for business at 2139-1 Shiroishi, Fujioka City.

We are looking forward to the day when we can welcome you again, with your safety and comfortable environment as our top priority.


We will continue to work hard to ensure that our customers can use our services with peace of mind. Thank you for your continued support.

(Original)
2000 hagitake様

この度は、ご投稿いただきありがとうございます。
また、火災による臨時休業に関する情報をお求めいただき感謝申し上げます。

現在、藤岡市白石2139‐1で営業再開しております。

皆様の安全と快適な環境を最優先に考え、再び皆様をお迎えできるその日を楽しみにしております。


お客様にまた安心してご利用いただけるよう努めて参りますので、どうぞこれからもよろしくお願い致します。

KIMAILA's Room

KIMAILA's Room

2023-09-12

ふらっと前を通ってお洒落な雰囲気だったので入ってみました。
素敵な家具や雑貨がいっぱい並んでいました。
かわいいスツールがあったので、また今度買いに行こうと思います (Translated by Google) I happened to walk by and saw a fashionable atmosphere, so I went in.
There were lots of beautiful furniture and miscellaneous goods.
I found a cute stool, so I think I'll go buy it again next time.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) KIMAILA's Room

Thank you very much for visiting us.
We are honored that you are interested in our stylish atmosphere, wonderful furniture, and miscellaneous goods.

We are happy to hear that you will come back to purchase the cute stool next time.
We have a wide selection of products so that our customers can visit us again, so please come and visit us.

We sincerely look forward to your next visit.
I hope you have a wonderful time.

From all the staff

(Original)
KIMAILA's Room様

ご来店、誠にありがとうございます。
当店のお洒落な雰囲気や素敵な家具、雑貨に興味を持っていただき、光栄です。

かわいいスツールもまた次回購入にお越しいただけるとのご意向、嬉しく思います。
お客様にとって、またご来店いただけるように、商品も取り揃えてまいりますので、是非ご来店ください

次回のお越しを心からお待ちしております。
どうぞ素敵な時間をお過ごしくださいませ。

スタッフ一同より

おっさん少年

おっさん少年

2023-08-14

ソファーセットとダイニングセットとベッドがメインの印象。本棚はあまりなく残念。種類はそこそこありました。駐車場は店横へ。 (Translated by Google) The main impression is the sofa set, dining set, and bed. Unfortunately, there aren't many bookshelves. There were quite a few types. Parking is next to the store.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Old boy,

Thank you very much for your review. Thank you again for your valuable feedback.

Our store mainly carries sofas, dining sets, and beds.

On the other hand, we have received your feedback that there were not enough types of bookshelves, and we sincerely apologize for not being able to meet your needs.
We will continue to expand our product lineup and strive to provide a space that further satisfies our customers.

Also, we would like to thank you for pointing out that there is a parking lot next to the store. Creating a convenient access environment for our customers is an important issue for us. We will continue to find improvements in the parking lot and strive to satisfy our customers.

We aim to create a space where old men and boys can use our store again. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We look forward to your continued patronage.

From all the staff

(Original)
おっさん少年様、

口コミをご投稿いただき、誠にありがとうございます。また貴重なご意見もありがとうございます。

当店ではソファー、ダイニングセット、ベッドをメインで取り揃えております。

一方、本棚の種類が少なかったというお声をいただき、お客様のご要望に添えていなかったことを心よりお詫び申し上げます。
今後も品揃えを充実させて、お客様にさらに満足いただける空間を提供できるよう努めてまいります。

また、駐車場が店横にあるとのご指摘をいただき、大変助かります。お客様にとって便利なアクセス環境を整えることは、私たちにとって重要な課題です。今後も駐車場においても改善点を見つけ、お客様にご満足いただけるよう努力いたします。

おっさん少年様がまた当店をご利用いただけるような空間づくりを目指してまいります。貴重なご意見をいただき、誠にありがとうございました。今後ともご愛顧賜りますようお願い申し上げます。

スタッフ 一同より

テッピーおこ

テッピーおこ

2023-06-27

以前は違う場所にあった様な気がしてましたけど…2店舗あったのかは知りませんでした…(^^;引越をきっかけに家具類を入れ替えたかったのであちこちに探しに行きましたが…最初から若林家具に行けば良かった。安いし丁寧に説明してくださいました。配達料金を取らないのが良い。他店で違う家具類をバラバラに頼んで失敗した(T-T)けして駐車場も広い分けでは無くエレベーター&エスカレーターがあるわけでもないけし綺麗な雰囲気もないけど…安くて同じ商品なら配達料金もとらずに配達して頂ける方が良い。今のご時世一円でも安い方が購入人は助かると思う。本日はゲスト様にベッドを二台購入させていただきました。別棟の倉庫にも寄って見るのも良いかも。 (Translated by Google) I felt like it used to be in a different location, but I didn't know if there were two stores...(^^;I wanted to replace the furniture after moving, so I went everywhere to look for it. But...I should have gone to Wakabayashi Furniture from the beginning.It was cheap and they explained things to me in detail.It's good that they don't charge a delivery fee.I made the mistake of ordering different pieces of furniture at another store (T-T) The parking lot is not large, there are no elevators or escalators, and there is no clean atmosphere, but...If it is cheaper and the same product is delivered without the delivery fee, it is better.In this day and age, even one yen is cheaper. I think this will be helpful to the purchaser. Today we purchased two beds for our guests. It might be a good idea to stop by the warehouse in the separate building and take a look.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Teppi Oko-sama

Thank you very much for using Wakabayashi Furniture.
Also, we are very happy to receive your review.

As you mentioned, our company does not have a large parking lot or elevators or escalators, but we provide our customers with a safe sales floor, wallet-friendly prices, and thorough explanations.

They also seemed to like the fact that we don't charge any delivery fees, and we strive to make shopping as economical as possible for our customers, so we hope you will continue to use our service.

Thank you very much for purchasing two beds for our guests. It seems that you were able to visit our warehouse in a separate building, and we were able to suggest products that would suit your needs.

We would like to hear your feedback and use it to further improve our services in the future.
If you have any problems or requests, please feel free to contact us at any time.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Teppi Oko again.


All the staff

(Original)
テッピーおこ様

この度は、若林家具をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。
また、口コミをいただきまして、大変嬉しく思っております。

おっしゃる通り、弊社は駐車場の広さやエレベーターやエスカレーターの設備はございませんが、お客様には安全な売り場とお財布に優しい価格、丁寧な説明を心掛けて提供させていただいております。

また、配達料金を一切頂かない点も喜んでいただけたようで、私たちはお客様が少しでもお得にお買い物ができるように努めておりますので、今後もご利用いただければ幸いです。

なお、今回はゲスト様のためにベッドを二台お求めいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。別棟の倉庫にもお立ち寄りいただけたようで、お客様に合ったお品をご提案できたのではないでしょうか。

テッピーおこ様のご意見をいただき、今後もさらなるサービス向上に繋げてまいりたいと存じます。
何かお困りごとやご要望がございましたら、いつでもお気軽にお申し付けください。

テッピーおこ様のまたのご来店を心よりお待ち申し上げております。


スタッフ一同

UF10

UF10

2023-04-18

お会計してから在庫確認はどうなのかと。。。
それでキャンセルは出来ませんとの表示がありました。
他の口コミにもありましたが女性の店員さんは本当に無愛想でした。 (Translated by Google) How about checking stock after paying? . .
There was a message saying that cancellation was not possible.
As mentioned in other reviews, the female clerk was really unfriendly.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Dear UF10

Thank you for purchasing this product. We would also like to thank you for your feedback in the reviews.

There is room for improvement in our store regarding stock confirmation after checkout. We apologize for keeping our customers waiting. We will do our best to respond smoothly in the future.

We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the female staff member's response. We always strive to serve our customers with a smile and courteousness, but on that day, the circumstances seemed to have caused some discomfort to our customers, and we deeply regret this.

In the future, we will make even greater efforts to provide services that make shopping more comfortable for our customers. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We look forward to welcoming you back to UF10 in the future. If you have any problems or requests, please feel free to contact us at any time.

I would like to express my sincere gratitude and apologies.

All the staff

(Original)
UF10様

この度はお買い上げいただき、誠にありがとうございます。また、口コミでもご意見をお寄せいただき、大変申し訳ございませんでした。

お会計後の在庫確認に関して、当店では改善の余地がございます。お客様にお待たせしてしまい、大変申し訳ありませんでした。今後はスムーズな対応を心掛けてまいります。

また、女性の店員さんの対応においてもご不快な思いをされたようで、誠に申し訳ございません。私たちはお客様に対して常に笑顔と丁寧な接客を心掛けておりますが、その日は状況によってお客様にご不快な思いをさせてしまったようで、深く反省しております。

今後はより一層の努力を重ね、お客様にとって快適なお買い物ができるサービスを提供できるようにいたします。ご迷惑をおかけしましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。

今後もUF10様のご来店を心よりお待ち申し上げております。何かお困りごとやご要望がございましたら、いつでもお気軽にお申し付けくださいませ。

心よりお礼とお詫びを申し上げます。

スタッフ一同

中島

中島

2023-04-17

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Yu

Yu

2023-04-16

昔からよく閉店セールしてる印象 (Translated by Google) I have the impression that they often have closing sales for a long time

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Dear Mr. Yu

Thank you very much for your letter. We apologize for giving you the impression that our store frequently holds closing sales.

We regularly hold sales depending on the season and stock availability. As for the closing down sale, it's time to close the store for a few days during renovations inside and outside the store. In order to provide better products to our customers, we may offer a special price for the remaining inventory.

However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to our customers. We will take your comments seriously and strive to provide better services in the future.

We will do our best to provide products and services that will always satisfy Yu, so we hope you will visit us again.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us anytime.


All the staff

(Original)
拝啓、Yu様

お手紙をいただき、誠にありがとうございます。当店が閉店セールを頻繁に開催しているという印象をお持ちいただいているようで、申し訳ございません。

当店では、季節や在庫の状況に応じて、定期的にセールを行っております。閉店セールについては、店内外の改装作業時に数日間、閉店するタイミングです。お客様により良い品物を提供するために、残りわずかな在庫を特別価格でご案内させていただくこともございます。

ただし、お客様に不快な思いをさせてしまったのであれば、心よりお詫び申し上げます。ご意見を真摯に受け止め、今後はより良いサービスを提供できるよう努めてまいります。

Yu様には、常にご満足いただける品物とサービスを提供できるよう努力いたしますので、ぜひまたご来店いただければと存じます。

何かご不明な点やご質問がございましたら、いつでもお気軽にお問い合わせくださいませ。


スタッフ一同

松本鉄平

松本鉄平

2023-04-14

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Shmizu 1623

Shmizu 1623

2023-04-08

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Shmizu 1623

Thank you very much for using our service! Thank you very much for your high evaluation. Great feedback from our customers is what motivates us every day.

We have now resumed operations at our Fujioka store, so please come and visit us again.

All of our staff are looking forward to your next visit. We will continue to work hard to provide the service that everyone loves, so if you have any opinions or requests, please feel free to let us know at any time.

(Original)
Shmizu 1623様

この度はご利用いただき、まことにありがとうございました!お寄せくださった高い評価に心より感謝申し上げます。お客様からの素晴らしいフィードバックは、私たちの日々の励みになります。

現在、藤岡店で営業再開しましたので是非またお立ち寄りください。

お客様の次回のご来店を、スタッフ一同心からお待ちしております。引き続き皆様に愛されるサービスを提供できるよう取り組んで参りますので、何かご意見やご要望がありましたら、いつでもお気軽にお知らせください。

カズマ

カズマ

2023-03-18

店のオジサンの接客対応が良心的♪ (Translated by Google) The customer service of the old man at the store is very good.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Kazuma-sama

Thank you very much for using our store and for your wonderful review.
Our staff and I are very happy to hear your compliments. We work hard every day to ensure that all our customers who visit our store have a pleasant time.

We look forward to your continued patronage.
We look forward to your next visit.

(Original)
カズマ様

この度は当店をご利用いただき、また素敵な口コミをいただき誠にありがとうございます。
お褒めの言葉をスタッフ共々、大変嬉しく思います。日々、ご来店いただくすべてのお客様に心地良い時間を過ごしていただけるよう、精進して参ります。

今後ともご愛顧のほど、よろしくお願いいたします。
お客様のまたのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

ぼけちゃん

ぼけちゃん

2023-03-05

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

katsuhiko kimura

katsuhiko kimura

2022-12-11

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) katsuhiko kimura

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support through the star ratings. All of our staff members are greatly encouraged by this recognition and are working with even more enthusiasm in our daily work.

We will continue to work hard to improve our services so that everyone can have a pleasant shopping experience, so if you have any opinions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

We look forward to seeing you again. We would be happy if you could continue to patronize us.

Thank you for your continued support.

(Original)
katsuhiko kimura様

この度は、星評価を通じて、ご支持を賜りましたこと、心より感謝申し上げます。評価のしるしをお寄せいただけたことで、私たちスタッフ一同は大変励みになり、日々の業務にも一層の熱意をもって取り組んでおります。

皆様の心地よいお買い物ができるように、今後ともサービスの向上に力を注いで参りますので、何かご意見やお気づきの点がございましたら、お気軽にお伝えいただけますと幸いでございます。

再度のご来店を心よりお待ち申し上げております。引き続き、ご愛顧いただけますと嬉しく思います。

どうぞ、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。

まめだ

まめだ

2022-11-24

アウトレットで結構いいのがある。店員が丁寧に品物探してくれる。 (Translated by Google) There are some really good outlets. The store staff will carefully search for your item.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Dear Mameda

Thank you for using our service. All items in our store are new, but some items may be damaged or used as display items.
We are discounting them as outlet items. We are very happy to hear that you were able to find the item you wanted from the outlet.

Our staff is dedicated to meeting your needs. This time as well, I was able to confirm that we were polite to our customers, which gave me peace of mind. All of our staff will do their best to reflect customer feedback and provide better service.

Also, please feel free to use our store when shopping. We will continue to make further efforts to provide a pleasant shopping experience for our customers.

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write a review. We look forward to your next visit.

From all the staff

(Original)
まめだ様

ご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。当店ではすべて新品を扱っておりますが、一部商品は傷がある物や展示品限りの物もございます。
それらをアウトレット品としてディスカウントしております。今回はアウトレットの中からご希望の品が見つかったようで、大変うれしく存じます。

弊社のスタッフはお客様のご要望にお応えすることを心掛けております。今回もお客様に対して丁寧出来たことを確認でき、安心いたしました。お客様のお声を反映し、より良いサービスを提供できるよう、スタッフ一同努めてまいります。

また、お買い物いただける際には、ぜひ当店をご利用くださいませ。お客様にとって心地よいショッピング体験ができるよう、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。

大切なお時間を割いて口コミをいただき、誠にありがとうございました。お客様のまたのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

スタッフ一同より

A D

A D

2022-10-04

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

加藤栄子

加藤栄子

2022-09-26

新しいソファーを探しに行ってきました。
180センチまでのものが少なく、我が家に入りきらないので残念でした。
アニマルの角の形の背もたれのあるミニチェアが可愛かったです。 (Translated by Google) I went looking for a new sofa.
Unfortunately, there were only a few items up to 180cm, so they wouldn't fit in our house.
The mini chair with the backrest in the shape of an animal horn was cute.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Ms. Eiko Kato

Thank you very much for using our store.
We are very sorry to hear that while you were looking for a new sofa, our product did not fit the size of your home.

We have sofas in a variety of sizes and designs, but we regret that we were unable to find one that met your needs.
Based on Mr. Kato's requests, we will strive to improve our product lineup and services in the future.

Also, it seems that the mini chair with the backrest in the shape of an animal's horn was liked, which is the most gratifying report.

In the near future, we will do our best to carry the sofa that Mr. Kato is looking for, as well as other items that may be of interest to him, so we look forward to your next visit.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our staff.

Thank you again for visiting us.
We sincerely look forward to your next visit.

(Original)
加藤栄子様

この度は当店をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。
新しいソファーをお探しの中、当店の商品がご自宅のサイズに合わなかったとのこと、大変申し訳ございませんでした。

当店では、様々なサイズやデザインのソファーを取り揃えておりますが、ご希望に添えるものが見つからなかったことは、私たちにとっても残念でなりません。
加藤様のご要望をもとに、今後の商品の品揃えやサービスの向上に努めて参ります。

また、アニマルの角の形の背もたれを持つミニチェアがお気に召していただけたようで、それは何よりの嬉しい報告でございます。

近い将来、加藤様のお探しのソファーや他にご興味を持っていただけるアイテムを取り扱えるよう精進してまいりますので、再度のご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

何かご質問やご相談がございましたら、お気軽にスタッフまでお声がけください。

ご来店いただき、重ねて感謝申し上げます。
次回のご利用を心からお待ちしております。

みどり坂本

みどり坂本

2022-09-21

東京インテリアの帰りに寄ったのですが、レトロな、家具があり、安く、店長さんが、親切丁寧で、迷っていましたが、店長さんのおすすめの、ソファを決めました!🛋️
藤岡にも、2店舗めが、あるそうです🛍️ (Translated by Google) I stopped by on the way home from Tokyo Interior, it had retro furniture, was cheap, and the manager was kind and polite.I was hesitant, but I decided on the sofa recommended by the manager!🛋️
Apparently there are 2 stores in Fujioka too 🛍️

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Midori Sakamoto,

Thank you for posting your review the other day. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our retro furniture and the kind and courteous customer service of our store manager.

We are very happy that you chose our recommended sofa. It is our staff's pleasure to suggest recommended items that meet our customers' needs. We are glad that you liked our sofa and look forward to seeing you again.


Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We will do our best to meet your expectations and look forward to your next visit.

All the staff

(Original)
みどり坂本様、

先日は、口コミの投稿をありがとうございます。当店のレトロな家具や親切丁寧な店長の接客にご満足いただけたようで、大変嬉しく思います。

おすすめのソファを選んでいただけたこと、大変喜んでおります。お客様のご要望に沿ったおすすめのアイテムをご提案することが、私たちスタッフの喜びでもあります。ソファがお気に召されたことで、またぜひご来店いただけることを心よりお待ちしております。


お忙しい中、口コミをお寄せいただきありがとうございました。お客様のご期待に添えるよう努めてまいりますので、またのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

スタッフ一同

k k

k k

2022-09-09

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

竹内幸治

竹内幸治

2022-05-21

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Yuzu

Yuzu

2022-05-14

お店に入ると、店員さんがずっとついてきます。説明してくれるのはありがたいんだけど、気軽に見れないかも。 (Translated by Google) When you enter the store, the staff will follow you all the time. I would appreciate it if you could explain it to me, but I might not be able to see it easily.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Dear Yuzu

Thank you very much for visiting us. We would also like to thank you for your feedback.

We have read your comments regarding the staff's response and appreciate your comments. Our staff is working hard to provide the best service to our customers, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We will once again review the customer service balance of our staff and strive to improve so that our customers can browse our products in a relaxed manner. We sincerely hope that you will have a more comfortable stay the next time you visit us.

We are very grateful for each and every word of Mr. Yuzu, as it will serve as a reference for improving our service. Thank you for your continued support.

Thank you again for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a review. All of our staff are looking forward to welcoming you back to Yuzu again.

(Original)
Yuzu 様

この度はご来店いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。また、ご意見をお寄せいただきましたこと、心より感謝申し上げます。

スタッフの対応についてのご感想を拝読し、貴重なご意見として受け止めております。当店では、お客様に最適なサービスをご提供するためにスタッフの接客に努めておりますが、ご不便をおかけしてしまったとのことで、深くお詫び申し上げます。

お客様がゆったりと商品をご覧になれるよう、スタッフの接客バランスについて再度見直しを行い、改善に努めて参ります。次回ご来店の際には、より快適にお過ごしいただけることを心から願っております。

Yuzu 様のお言葉一つ一つが、私たちのサービス向上の参考となり、大変ありがたく思います。今後もどうぞ宜しくお願いいたします。

お忙しい中レビューを投稿してくださり、重ねて感謝いたします。Yuzu 様のまたのお越しを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。

ちか

ちか

2022-04-04

昔から、ある家具屋さんで知っていたので、伺ってみたら凄くおしゃれになってて、驚きました!
接客してくれたスタッフさんも、とても親切でした。 (Translated by Google) I've known of this furniture store for a long time, so when I went to visit, I was surprised to see how stylish it was!
The staff who served us were also very kind.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Chika-sama

Thank you very much for visiting our company and for your review. All the staff seemed to be surprised by the stylish changes, and all of our staff are very happy.

We always strive to provide courteous service to our customers, and we are pleased to hear that you have received such kind service.

We will continue to aim to further improve our product lineup and customer service, and strive to provide a comfortable space for our customers. We look forward to having you visit us again.

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us with your valuable feedback.

All the staff

(Original)
ちか様

この度は弊社へお越しいただき、口コミを頂き誠にありがとうございます。おしゃれな変化に驚いていただけたようで、スタッフ一同大変喜んでおります。

お客様にはいつも丁寧な接客を心掛けており、その結果として親切な対応を受けていただけたことを嬉しく思います。

今後も品揃えや接客においてさらに向上を目指し、お客様にとって居心地の良い空間を提供できるよう努めてまいります。是非またお立ち寄りいただけることを心よりお待ち申し上げております。

お忙しい中、貴重なご意見をいただきありがとうございました。

スタッフ 一同

大山敬二

大山敬二

2022-03-15

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Wakabayashi Furniture Komagata store and for your review. Our store has a history of more than 50 years as a community-based interior shop, and we carry over 1,000 pieces of furniture and outlet furniture, selected with kind and courteous customer service and a solid eye. Our store also handles semi-custom furniture, which can be made according to the customer's requests, such as size, height, and materials used. Please feel free to request. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
若林家具駒形店をご利用いただき、口コミレビューをいただきありがとうございます。当店は、地域密着型のインテリアショップとして、50年以上の歴史を誇り、親切丁寧な接客と確かな目利きでセレクトした1000点以上の家具やアウトレット家具などを取り扱っております。また、当店ではセミオーダー家具の取り扱いも行っており、サイズや高さ、使う材料の指定など、お客様のご要望に合わせてお作りすることが可能です。ぜひご依頼ください。またのご利用をお待ちしております。

ますゆう

ますゆう

2022-02-22

家具探しで群馬県のインテリアショップ、家具屋さん、大手と見てきたが、見てワクワクしたお店は若林家具さんだけでした!

スタッフの方も押し売りではなく丁寧にこちらの要望を聞き出してくださり案内してくれました❗️
初回だったのでサイズが分からなかったが、
レイアウトもその場で描いて素人でも分かりやすかったです!
大変満足いく買い物が出来ました❗️
間違いなくお薦めの家具屋さんです! (Translated by Google) When I was looking for furniture, I looked at interior shops, furniture stores, and major stores in Gunma Prefecture, but Wakabayashi Furniture was the only one that I was excited about!

The staff did not try to push us, but carefully listened to our requests and guided us through the process❗️
It was my first time so I didn't know the size, but
I drew the layout on the spot and it was easy to understand even for an amateur!
I was able to make a very satisfying purchase❗️
This is definitely a furniture store I recommend!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Dear Masuyu,

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review.

We are very happy to hear that out of all the interior shops and furniture shops in Gunma Prefecture that you visited, Wakabayashi Furniture was the only one that gave you a sense of excitement.


Furthermore, even though it was his first visit to our store, he didn't know the size, but we drew the layout on the spot, and we were very happy to hear that it was easy for even an amateur to understand!

We are very happy to hear that our customers were very satisfied with their shopping❗️

We will continue to strive to further improve our services so that Masuyu will visit us again, so please come visit us again.

We will always work with all our heart to be a furniture store that Mr. Masuyu can recommend.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

All the staff

(Original)
拝啓、ますゆう様

お忙しい中、口コミをいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

群馬県のインテリアショップや家具屋さんをご覧いただいた中で、若林家具さんだけがワクワク感をお届けできましたとのお言葉、大変嬉しく存じます。


さらに、初めてのご来店だったにもかかわらず、サイズが分からなかったとのことですが、レイアウトもその場で描いて、素人の方でも分かりやすかったとのお言葉、大変嬉しく思っております!

お客様が大変満足される買い物をしていただけたとのこと、心より喜んでおります❗️

今後も、ますゆう様が再度ご来店いただけるよう、さらなるサービス向上に努めてまいりますので、ぜひまたお越しくださいませ。

ますゆう様にとって、お薦めできる家具屋さんであるよう、常に心を込めてお仕事に取り組んでまいります。

ますゆう様の次回のご来店を、心よりお待ち申し上げております。

スタッフ一同

森村年光

森村年光

2022-01-26

丁寧な説明で押し売りはなく親切でした。
ソファー買ってしまいました。 (Translated by Google) He was kind and thorough with his explanations and not pushy.
I bought a sofa.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Toshimitsu Morimura

Thank you very much for purchasing a sofa from our store.

We have read the reviews received from our customers. All of our staff are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay.

At our store, we do not try to force our customers to sell, and we strive to provide detailed explanations and courteous customer service. We strive to provide detailed explanations of the features and usage of our products to ensure customer satisfaction.

We are also very happy to hear that you liked the sofa you purchased. The addition of a nice accent to your room may have made the space more comfortable.

All of our staff will continue to strive to provide services that satisfy our customers. We hope that you will use our store again on another occasion.

Thank you very much.


All the staff

(Original)
森村年光様

この度は当店でソファーをご購入いただき、誠にありがとうございます。

お客様からいただきました口コミを拝見いたしました。ご満足いただけたご様子で、私たちスタッフ一同、とても嬉しく思っております。

当店では、お客様に対して一切の押し売りはせず、丁寧な説明と親切な接客を心がけております。お客様にご納得いただけるように、商品の特徴や使い方について細かくご説明させていただくよう努めております。

また、お客様がご購入されたソファーが気に入っていただけたようで、大変嬉しく思います。お客様のお部屋に素敵なアクセントが加わったことで、より居心地の良い空間になったのではないでしょうか。

今後もお客様にご満足いただけるサービスを提供できるよう、スタッフ一同努めてまいります。ぜひまたの機会に当店をご利用いただければ幸いです。

誠にありがとうございました。


スタッフ一同

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。